Team SecondBrain

Howard J. Leonhardt

Executive Chairman & CEO

Kelsie Fortner Leonhardt


Dr. Leslie Miller

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Jorge Genovese

VP Bioelectric Research

Dr. Stuart Williams

VP Biologics Research

Jon Dillon

VP Mergers and Acquisitions

Lynn Hammerschmidt

Chief Business and Marketing Consultant

Steve Kovsky

Chief Marketing Advisor

Dr. Cristiane Carboni

Research Coordinator Brazil

Paul Norman

Managing Partner Innovation Accelerator

Sejal Chaudhari

Bioengineer – Utah Lab Co-Manager

Allen Turner

Chief Patent Counsel

Bruce Methven

Chief Securities Counsel

Ken Funahashi

Chief M&A Counsel